2022 Ashintosh Committee

Prabasha Thilakaratne             Managing Director                            

Shaun Foo                                 Treasurer                            

Isabella Maccarrone                 Fundraising Officer             

Brianna Fraser                          Events Coordinator             

Ansu Benny                              Communications Officer and Teddy Bear Hospital Convenor (Internal)

Brinda Gunashanhar               Teddy Bear Hospital Convenor (External)

All enquiries to committee members can be directed to our Contact Us page.


Latest News and Events

Ashintosh Foundation is proudly sponsored by